“He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother” – The Hollies

About 2 months after Max left, Lenny and I grew into a tag team… a pretty solid one at that. Comparable the Legion of Doom for sure!

Legion Of Doom | hobbyDB

If ya know… Ya know!

Lenny took care of guard duty at night, while I kept on my morning routines and we combo’d the remainder of the day.

Lenny, being almost twice my age, started to sleep more and more… and well, I didn’t mind that plan at all – so I joined him!

I guess we weren’t that entertaining for our parents, because Dad would try different things with us… but ya… just couldn’t find anything to really vibe with (like c’mon, he really thought I was going to work out with him every morning in the basement?)

I absolutely loved having Lenny around, just him and me… me and him… and his 3 teeth

Theo’s Thought Day 9: Big Little Brother

One thought on “Theo’s Thought Day 9: Big Little Brother

  • March 10, 2023 at 1:36 am
    Permalink

    So fun to read this post from your dog’s perspective! I love his voice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *